JUDY FOOTE — RESCIND POLICE STATE PROHIBITORY ORDER — LOSS OF MAILING RIGHTS — FOR EDITOR AND PUBLISHER OF YOUR WARD NEWS

JUDY FOOTE — RESCIND POLICE STATE PROHIBITORY ORDER — LOSS OF MAILING RIGHTS — FOR EDITOR AND PUBLISHER OF YOUR WARD NEWS

Here is my letter on behalf of CAFE to Public Services Minister Judy Foote — in charge of Canada Post. Please mail, FAX or e-mail her your own view supporting Dr. James Sears’ right to freedom of speech. Her contact information is at the bottom of this letter.

I have also included the e-mails of all MPs. You might wish to bcc them a copy of your letter.

Paul Fromm,

Director

CANADIAN ASSOCIATION FOR FREE EXPRESSION

Canadian Association for Free Expression

Box 332,

Rexdale, Ontario, M9W 5L3

Ph: 905-566-4455; FAX: 905-566-4820

Website: http://cafe.nfshost.com

Paul Fromm, B.Ed, M.A. Director

 

June 7, 2016

 

The Hon. Judy Foote,

Minister of Public Services,

House of Commons,

Ottawa, ON.,

K1A 2A6

 

Dear Ms Foote:

 

I was appalled to learn that you have served YOUR WARD NEWS editor Dr. James Swears and publisher Leroy St. Germaine.

 

The Interim Prohibitory Order makes the editor and publishers non-persons. They may neither send nor receive mail,

 

The relevant section of the Canada Post Corporation Act states:

(3) Subject to subsection (4), while an interim or final prohibitory order is in effect, the Minister may

  • (a)detain or return to the sender any mail addressed to, or anything posted by, the person affected;

This totalitarian penalty is imposed because, on “reasonable grounds” , the Minister believes YOUR WARD NEWS is violating Sec. 319 (“hate law”) or the defamatory libel section 300.

 

However, no such charges have been laid against YOUR WARD NEWS, and, needless to say, no convictions registered,

 

Furthermore, even if there had been convictions for previous issues, each issue of the paper is different. I think Sec. 43-46 of the Act over-reach and, in this instance, deny the victims natural justice.

 

Canada Post must not act as a censor. The Interim Prohibitory Order violates the principles of English Common law where one is presumed INNOCENT, until PROVEN guilty. YOUR WARD NEWS is brash and satirical. It gores sacred cows and upsets many. That’s freedom of speech. Outraged people who don’t like it should chuck it in the garbage.

 

There should be no right in Canada not to be offended.

 

Hoping that you will rethink, stand up to the thought-police lobby and rescind this order, I remain,

 

Sincerely yours,

 

 

 

Paul Fromm

Director

CANADIAN ASSOCIATION FOR FREE EXPRESSION

HON. JUDY FOOTE, Minister of Public Service

11 Laurier Street Place du Portage, Phase III, Floor 18A1 Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0S5 minister@pwgsc.gc.ca

House of CommonsOttawa, OntarioCanadaK1A 0A6Telephone: 613-992-8655

Fax: 613-992-5324

Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca,
Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca,
harold.albrecht@parl.gc.ca,
John.Aldag@parl.gc.ca,
Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca,
Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca
dean.allison@parl.gc.ca,
rona.ambrose@parl.gc.ca,
William.Amos@parl.gc.ca,
Gary.Anand@parl.gc.ca,
david.anderson@parl.gc.ca,
charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca,
Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca,
Rene.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca,
Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca,
niki.ashton@parl.gc.ca,
Robert.Aubin@parl.gc.ca,
Ramez.Ayoub@parl.gc.ca,
Vance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca,
Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca,
Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca,
John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca,
Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca,
Frank.Baylis@parl.gc.ca,
Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca,
Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca,
mauril.belanger@parl.gc.ca,
carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca,
Sheri.Benson@parl.gc.ca,
candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca,
maxime.bernier@parl.gc.ca,
Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca,
james.bezan@parl.gc.ca,
Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca,
Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.ca,
Daniel.Blaikie@parl.gc.ca,
Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca,
Rachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca,
steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca,
kelly.block@parl.gc.ca,
Randy.Boissonnault@parl.gc.ca,
Mike.Bossio@parl.gc.ca,
Sylvie.Boucher@parl.gc.ca,
Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca,
Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca,
Marjolaine.Boutin-Sweet@parl.gc.ca,
John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca,
Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca,
Pierre.Breton@parl.gc.ca,
scott.brison@parl.gc.ca,
RuthEllen.Brosseau@parl.gc.ca,
gord.brown@parl.gc.ca,
Celina.Caesar-Chavannes@parl.gc.ca,
blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca,
Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca,
Guy.Caron@parl.gc.ca,
Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca,
colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca,
Bill.Casey@parl.gc.ca,
Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca,
Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca,
Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca,
Arnold.Chan@parl.gc.ca,
Shaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca,
michael.chong@parl.gc.ca,
Francois.Choquette@parl.gc.ca,
david.christopherson@parl.gc.ca,
Alupa.Clarke@parl.gc.ca,
tony.clement@parl.gc.ca,
Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.ca,
Serge.Cormier@parl.gc.ca,
nathan.cullen@parl.gc.ca,
rodger.cuzner@parl.gc.ca,
Julie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.ca,
Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca,
don.davies@parl.gc.ca,
Matt.DeCourcey@parl.gc.ca,
Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca,
Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca,
Anju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca,
Nicola.Diiorio@parl.gc.ca,
stephane.dion@parl.gc.ca,
Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca,
Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca,
fin.donnelly@parl.gc.ca,
earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca,
Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca,
Matthew.Dube@parl.gc.ca,
Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca,
Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca,
Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca,
kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca,
linda.duncan@parl.gc.ca,
Pierre-Luc.Dusseault@parl.gc.ca,
Scott.Duvall@parl.gc.ca,
Julie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca,
wayne.easter@parl.gc.ca,
Jim.Eglinski@parl.gc.ca,
Ali.Ehsassi@parl.gc.ca,
Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca,
Neil.Ellis@parl.gc.ca,
Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca,
mark.eyking@parl.gc.ca,
Doug.Eyolfson@parl.gc.ca,
Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca,
ed.fast@parl.gc.ca,
Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca,
Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca,
diane.finley@parl.gc.ca,
Pat.Finnigan@parl.gc.ca,
Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca,
Peter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca,
judy.foote@parl.gc.ca,
Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca,
Peter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca,
Colin.Fraser@parl.gc.ca,
Sean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca,
Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca,
hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca,
Stephen.Fuhr@parl.gc.ca,
cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca,
marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca,
Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca,
Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca,
Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca,
Mark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.ca,
Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca,
Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca,
Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca,
Pam.Goldsmith-Jones@parl.gc.ca,
ralph.goodale@parl.gc.ca,
Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca,
jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca,
David.Graham@parl.gc.ca,
Raj.Grewal@parl.gc.ca,
Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca,
Cheryl.Hardcastle@parl.gc.ca,
Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca,
Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca,
stephen.harper@parl.gc.ca,
TJ.Harvey@parl.gc.ca,
Kent.Hehr@parl.gc.ca,
randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca,
Mark.Holland@parl.gc.ca,
Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca,
carol.hughes@parl.gc.ca,
Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca,
Gudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.ca,
Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca,
Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca,
Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca,
Georgina.Jolibois@parl.gc.ca,
Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca,
Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.ca,
Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca,
Majid.Jowhari@parl.gc.ca,
peter.julian@parl.gc.ca,
Darshan.Kang@parl.gc.ca,
Pat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca,
jason.kenney@parl.gc.ca,
peter.kent@parl.gc.ca,
Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.ca,
Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca,
Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca,
Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca,
Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca,
mike.lake@parl.gc.ca,
David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca,
kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca,
Linda.Lapointe@parl.gc.ca,
guy.lauzon@parl.gc.ca,
Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca,
Helene.Laverdiere@parl.gc.ca,
denis.lebel@parl.gc.ca,
dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca,
Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca,
Paul.Lefebvre@parl.gc.ca,
Kellie.Leitch@parl.gc.ca,
Denis.Lemieux@parl.gc.ca,
Andrew.Leslie@parl.gc.ca,
Michael.Levitt@parl.gc.ca,
Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca,
Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca,
ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca,
Alaina.Lockhart@parl.gc.ca,
Wayne.Long@parl.gc.ca,
Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca,
Karen.Ludwig@parl.gc.ca,
tom.lukiwski@parl.gc.ca,
lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca,
Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca,
dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca,
Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca,
Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca,
Sheila.Malcolmson@parl.gc.ca,
James.Maloney@parl.gc.ca,
Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca,
brian.masse@parl.gc.ca,
Remi.Masse@parl.gc.ca,
irene.mathyssen@parl.gc.ca,
Bryan.May@parl.gc.ca,
Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca,
john.mccallum@parl.gc.ca,
Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca,
phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca,
Karen.McCrimmon@parl.gc.ca,
Ken.McDonald@parl.gc.ca,
david.mcguinty@parl.gc.ca,
john.mckay@parl.gc.ca,
Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca,
Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca,
cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca,
Michael.McLeod@parl.gc.ca,
Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca,
Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca,
MaryAnn.Mihychuk@parl.gc.ca,
larry.miller@parl.gc.ca,
Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca,
Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca,
Christine.Moore@parl.gc.ca,
Bill.Morneau@parl.gc.ca,
Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca,
thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca,
joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca,
Pierre.Nantel@parl.gc.ca,
Eva.Nassif@parl.gc.ca,
John.Nater@parl.gc.ca,
Bob.Nault@parl.gc.ca,
rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca,
Alex.Nuttall@parl.gc.ca,
deepak.obhrai@parl.gc.ca,
Jennifer.OConnell@parl.gc.ca,
Rob.Oliphant@parl.gc.ca,
John.Oliver@parl.gc.ca,
Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca,
Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca,
robert.falcon@parl.gc.ca,
Denis.Paradis@parl.gc.ca,
Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca,
Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca,
Joe.Peschisolido@parl.gc.ca,
Kyle.Peterson@parl.gc.ca,
Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca,
Jane.Philpott@parl.gc.ca,
Michel.Picard@parl.gc.ca,
louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca,
pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca,
Jean-Claude.Poissant@parl.gc.ca,
AnneMinh-Thu.Quach@parl.gc.ca,
Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca,
lisa.raitt@parl.gc.ca,
Tracey.Ramsey@parl.gc.ca,
Murray.Rankin@parl.gc.ca,
Yasmin.Ratansi@parl.gc.ca,
Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca,
geoff.regan@parl.gc.ca,
scott.reid@parl.gc.ca,
Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca,
blake.richards@parl.gc.ca,
Jean.Rioux@parl.gc.ca,
gerry.ritz@parl.gc.ca,
Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca,
Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca,
Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca
Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca,
Kim.Rudd@parl.gc.ca,
Dan.Ruimy@parl.gc.ca,
Don.Rusnak@parl.gc.ca,
Romeo.Saganash@parl.gc.ca,
Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca,
Raj.Saini@parl.gc.ca,
Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca,
Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.ca,
Ramesh.Sangha@parl.gc.ca,
Brigitte.Sansoucy@parl.gc.ca,
Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca,
Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca,
francis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca,
andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca,
Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca,
Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca,
Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca,
Marc.Serre@parl.gc.ca,
judy.sgro@parl.gc.ca,
Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca,
Terry.Sheehan@parl.gc.ca,
Martin.Shields@parl.gc.ca,
bev.shipley@parl.gc.ca,
Jati.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca,
Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca,
Gagan.Sikand@parl.gc.ca,
scott.simms@parl.gc.ca,
Amarjeet.Sohi@parl.gc.ca,
robert.sopuck@parl.gc.ca,
Francesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.ca,
kevin.sorenson@parl.gc.ca,
Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca,
bruce.stanton@parl.gc.ca,
Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca,
Wayne.Stetski@parl.gc.ca,
Kennedy.Stewart@parl.gc.ca,
Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca,
Shannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.ca,
david.sweet@parl.gc.ca,
Marwan.Tabbara@parl.gc.ca,
Geng.Tan@parl.gc.ca,
Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca,
Luc.Theriault@parl.gc.ca,
david.tilson@parl.gc.ca,
Hunter.Tootoo@parl.gc.ca,
brad.trost@parl.gc.ca,
justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca,
Karine.Trudel@parl.gc.ca,
dave.vankesteren@parl.gc.ca,
peter.vanloan@parl.gc.ca,
Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca,
Anita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.ca,
Adam.Vaughan@parl.gc.ca,
Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca,
Arnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca,
Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca,
Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca,
mark.warawa@parl.gc.ca,
chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca,
Dianne.Watts@parl.gc.ca,
Kevin.Waugh@parl.gc.ca,
Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca,
Erin.Weir@parl.gc.ca,
Nick.Whalen@parl.gc.ca,
Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca,
Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca,
alice.wong@parl.gc.ca,
Borys.Wrzesnewskyj@parl.gc.ca,
Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca,
David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca,
Salma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca,
Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca,

How the Canadian Jewish Congress Created the Canadian Nazi Party to Help Get Their “Hate Law” Passed
 
 
 

 
 
 https://youtu.be/-5dZbx41TT4

Westminster Abbey Boots Buddhist Retreat Over Hitler Videos




Westminster Abbey Boots Buddhist Retreat Over Hitler Videos
Father Mark Dumont is the guestmaster at Westminster Abbey in Mission, BC where about 30 Benedictine Catholic monks live. He is the monk on the right, in the…
Y
OUTUBE.COM

Father Mark Dumont is the guestmaster at Westminster Abbey in Mission, BC where about 30 Benedictine Catholic monks live. He is the monk on the right, in the thumbnail photo.

Brian Ruhe is a Buddhist meditation teacher in Vancouver and he has led his most successful Vipassana Meditation retreats here in the winters of 2013, 2014 and 2105. At the last one Father Mark told Mr. Ruhe that he can’t lead anymore retreats there because of his YouTube videos questioning the Holocaust and the true history of Adolf Hitler and WW II. Brian had an email exchange several times with Father Mark and maybe Father Mark developed some mutual respect for their differences in view and appreciated that Brian Ruhe is not a mean, deluded Nazi. But Father Mark would never change his stance so Ruhe is using this YouTube video to take the truth to the general public.

Here, Paul Fromm is the Director of CAFE the Canadian Association of Freedom of Expression, since 1983. He was visiting Vancouver from Toronto when he gave this talk.

His website: CAFE | Dedicated to Free Speech, Immigration Reform, and Restoring Political Sanity

Paul Fromm and Brian Ruhe were both on Red Ice Radio on Feb. 11, 2016 at this link: Red Ice Radio

Brian Ruhe is a Buddhist activist and occasional troublemaker. Please donate to support these videos and my work by going to my website at www.brianruhe.ca linked on this YouTube channel and click on the PayPal Donate button. Even the smallest donation helps!

To see my diary of what I’m up to please send me a friend request and I’ll accept you on Facebook at www.facebook.com/BrianRuhe . I am available for one-to-one counselling for $25/ half hour by Skype, phone or in person, on any matter. You can connect with me on Skype at: brianaruhe .

My most recent book is “A SHORT WALK ON AN ANCIENT PATH – A Buddhist Exploration of Meditation, Karma and Rebirth”, is available in book or ebook form at Amazon.com at:

http://www.amazon.com/Short-Walk-Anci……

I was a Buddhist monk in Chiangmai, Thailand in 1995 – 1996 and I have been teaching Theravada Buddhism and meditation for 20 years. My first book from 1999, is “Freeing the Buddha,” also at Amazon. I follow the Theravada Buddhist Forest tradition.

__________

https://youtu.be/Ghit57K9JhA