“Oppose Bill S-233”– No CPP, EI, OAS to Unvaxxed Canadians!!!

“Oppose Bill S-233”– No CPP, EI, OAS to Unvaxxed Canadians!!!

Senate is about to pass the 3rd reading of this bill which will ban payments of CPP, EI, OAS to unvaxxed Canadians!!! Share this widely, of course, but we need to figure out other things to do to stop this.

Bill S-233 is currently waiting for third reading in the SENATE, if passed it will be made law which means if you are not vaccinated you will not receive EI, CPP, OHS,  Social Services or Pension that YOU PAID INTO. This is part of the New Social Bank Credit System. Also c-273 is aimed at SENIORS who are not vaccinated, even if they can’t for any reason, they will not receive any benefits that they worked all their lives for. Copy and paste all the Senate emails plus add your local MP and send one broadcast email. The government is trying to sneak this in

while folks are distracted with the Ukraine situation. People need to immediately write their local Federal MP and all the senate members a broadcast email Subject line: “Oppose Bill S-233” as it violates a democratic society.

Here is the list of all the Senate email addresses:

MargaretDawn.Anderson@sen.parl.gc.ca, David.Arnot@sen.parl.gc.ca,

salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca, Michele.Audette@sen.parl.gc.ca,

denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca, diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca,

WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca, robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca,

Peter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca, pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca,

Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca,

Yvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.ca, Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca,

Bev.Busson@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca,

claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca, daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca,

Bernadette.Clement@sen.parl.gc.ca, jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca,

Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca, Brent.Cotter@sen.parl.gc.ca,

Mary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca, jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca,

PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca, Donna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.ca,

dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca, colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca.